LOTD: Sleek Snapshots Palette

Someone suggested on my previous post that I do a look with the Sleek Snapshots palette, so here it is!

eyes1

I was aiming for an orange, bronzy halo eye… didn’t come out exactly the way that I wanted, but that’s okay. I still liked the end result!

snapshotspalette1

I used Martini in the center of the eyelid, Tequila Sunrise x Sunset mixed together in the inner thirds and outer thirds of my eye, then blended out with Sand Walker x Washed Ashore.

Here’s the full look, in case you’re interested:

IMG_0758

Dat duckface.

IMG_0763

And… one with the eyes closed.

Here are all the products I used!

IMG_0770

NYX Eyebrow Shaper, NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream (Antwerp), Bobbi Brown Gel Eyeliner (Black), Lancome Eyeshadow Base (Nude), Benefit Stay Flawless 15-Hour Primer, NYX HD Concealer, NYX Blush (Taupe), MUFE Full Cover Concealer, TheBalm Mary-Lou Manizer, NYX Above & Beyond Full Coverage Concealer, Bite Lush Fruit Lip Gloss (Currant), Shiseido Eyelash Curler, E.L.F. High Definition Powder (Yellow), Anastasia Dipbrow Pomade (Dark Brown), Covergirl Clump Crusher, MAC Powder Blush (Modern Mandarin), MAC Studio Fix Fluid (NC20), Milani Bella Eyes Eyeshadow (Bella Chiffon 28), UD All Nighter Makeup Setting Spray

Let me know what you think and if you have any suggestions!

5 thoughts on “LOTD: Sleek Snapshots Palette

Leave a comment